PM Kisan Samman Nidhi

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme | PM Kisan Status of Installment 2021 | New Farmer Registration

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi is one of the best Schemes for Indian Farmers. This Scheme Launched by India Prim Minister Shree Narendra Modi. In this Scheme, farmers get Direct  Payment through DBT in Farmer Bank Account. PM Kisan Scheme starts from the year 2018. PM Kisan Samman Nidhi gives Rs. 6000 per year in Installment. In this Article, You Can Learn About PM Kisan Yojana that. How to enroll in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme.

pm kisan samman nidhi

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi 2021

PM Kisan Yojana running from 2018 to the year 2021 and every year. ₹ 6000 amount send by the Prime Minister to the farmers registered in this scheme. Eligible Farmer can join PM Kisan Scheme. Last month on May 14, 2021, the 8th installment of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana send by the Hon’ble Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi.

About-Kisan Samman Nidhi 2021

Let us have a fast view at the small print of this government scheme. According to PM Kisan schemes, The farmers of India get the aid of Rs. 6000 per year. These 6000 rupees are given in three installments of Rs. 2000 each. Every year, the primary installment is deposited between December-March, the Second installment from April to July, and the third Installment between August and November 2021.

Once registered for PM-KISAN yojana, the farmer gets Rs. 2000 installment deposited directly to their account. Till now, Over 1.15 Lakh Crore ruppes are already deposited to accounts of over 9 crore farmers.

PM Kisan 8th Installment 2021 Status

Scheme Name PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme
Department Indian Agriculture Department
Installment 8th
Status Released
Amount Rs. 2000
Date 14th May 2021
Official Website

Also check:

PM Kisan Status Check 2021

PM Modi has also decided to interact with farmers online while PM Kisan’s 8th Installment is being deposited into their account. This is going to be the highest amount ever paid in a single day under any government scheme. So the beneficiary who wants to check PM Kisan 8th Installment Status 2021 will be getting all details today.

This will be the first time when eastern states will also get the benefit of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana. Farmers in West Bengal State will get their first installment today. If you want to check PM Kisan installment status then you need to read the process given below.

PM Kisan Status Check 2021

How to check PM Kisan Status – 8th Installment

  • PM Kisan Yojana Kist can check from the official website of this scheme. To help the beneficiaries, we have decided to list down the step-by-step process to check the PM Kisam 8th installment status.
  • Beneficiaries got to visit the official website of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana to see the status of the 8th installment.
  • From the homepage of the website, check the “Farmers Corner” link in the menu bar and click on that.
  • You will get an option for “Beneficiary List”. Click on that link and a new page will open.
  • Now select the information given in the dropdown menus of the website.
  • Select your State, District, Tehsil, Block, and village name. Once done with this, click on the Get Report link.
  • A list will open for all beneficiaries in your area. Search for your name and PM Kisan status in the list.
  • If you are having trouble accessing anything or your PM Kisan 8th installment is not crediting, you can contact the support helpline.

Phone: 011-23381092
Phone: 91-11-2338241

Official Website Click Here
Home Click Here